Lil Yase – Winner’s Circle Mixtape

Lil Yase - Winner's Circle Mixtape

Lil Yase – Winner’s Circle Mixtape

Rising Bay Area rapper Lil Yase has shared his Winner’s Circle mixtape. In spite of the fact that initially declared with a March twentieth discharge date, the undertaking is currently accessible to stream completely on Apple Music. It is vague on the off chance that it will inevitably be discharged over every single significant stage. Gone before by the Drakeo The Ruler-helped single “Remain Out The Streets” and in addition “No Diss” (which now includes Monty), the undertaking likewise incorporates visitor appearances from Philthy Rich, Larry June, and J. Stalin.

The tape takes after What A Time To Grind 2, his 2017 synergistic undertaking with G-Val. In 2016, Yase discharged From The Block Too Alot, a free arrangement that incorporated some of his more well known tracks.


1. Stay Out The Streets (feat. Drakeo The Ruler)
2. Gang Way (feat. Lil Dirty)
3. Bang Bros (feat. Lil Pete)
4. Eazy Slide
5. Big Habits (feat. Larry June)
6. Ask Me (feat. Philthy Rich)
7. GunPlay (feat. J. Stalin)
8. Trust Me (feat. Bandgang Lonnie)
9. No Diss (feat. Monty)
10. What He Want
11. New Fit (feat. Mike Sherm)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: